Jump to Content

Jump to Navigation

 

About INBLF


The International Network of Boutique Law Firms ("INBLF") is an organization of boutique law firms, each of which, after a great deal of research, has been identified and hand-selected for having achieved preeminence in a single legal area. None of these areas overlap with any other member firm's area of expertise in a specific geographic market. Individual chapters have been established in every significant city and geographic market throughout the United States and Canada, ensuring that major practice areas in most major markets are covered by a highly credentialed INBLF member. On the international front, INBLF has cultivated strong relationships with some of the world's most well-respected full-service firms throughout Central and South America, Europe, Australia and Africa.

The purpose of INBLF is to ensure that clients will receive only the highest quality legal representation on any legal issue should that client retain an INBLF member for legal work.

The following is a list of other Boston-area INBLF member firms and their specialty areas:


BUSINESS LITIGATION

Yurko, Salvesen & Remz, P.C.
One Washington Mall, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02108-2603
(617) 723-6900
www.bizlit.com

Contacts:
Richard Yurko, Esq.
rjy@bizlit.com

Douglas Salvesen, Esq.
dws@bizlit.com

Sanford Remz, Esq.
sremz@bizlit.com


CONSTRUCTION LAW

Corwin & Corwin LLP
One Washington Mall
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 742-3420
www.corwinlaw.com

Contacts:
Jerrold A. Olanoff, Esq.
jao@corwinlaw.com


CORPORATE LAW

White, White & Van Etten, P.C.
55 Cambridge Pkwy.
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 225-6900
www.wwvlaw.com

Contacts:
David A. White, Esq.
daw@wwvlaw.com



EMPLOYMENT LAW
(Representing Management)

Stoneman, Chandler & Miller LLP
99 High St.
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 542-6789
www.scmllp.com

Contacts:
Kay H. Hodge, Esq.
khodge@scmllp.com


ENVIRONMENTAL LAW / LAND USE

Noble & Wickersham LLP
1280 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 491-9822
www.noblewickersham.com

Contacts:
Christopher L. Noble, Esq.
cn@noblewickersham.com

Jay Wickersham, Esq.
jw@noblewickersham.com

Barbara K. Landau, Esq.
bl@noblewickersham.com


ESTATE PLANNING

Lourie & Cutler, P.C.
60 State St.
Boston, MA 02109
(617)742-6720
www.louriecutler.com

Contacts:
Jean M. Kolling, Esq.
jkolling@louriecutler.com



FAMILY LAW / DOMESTIC RELATIONS

Stone, Stone & Creem
One Washington Mall
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-4567
www.sscattorneys.com

Contacts:
Gayle Stone-Turesky, Esq.
gstone-turesky@sscattorneys.com

Cynthia Stone Creem, Esq.
ccreem@sscattorneys.com


IMMIGRATION LAW

Chin & Curtis, LLP
75 Federal St., 210
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 482-1775
Fax: (617) 482-2443
www.chincurtis.com

Contacts:
Francis E. Chin, Esq.
FChin@chincurtis.com

Philip C. Curtis, Esq.
PCurtis@chincurtis.com


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Lando & Anastasi, LLP
One Main Street, 11th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 395-7000
www.LL-A.com

Contacts:
Peter C. Lando, Esq.
plando@ll-a.com

Ann Lamport Hammitte, Esq.
ahammitte@ll-a.com

Thomas M. Sullivan, Esq.
tsullivan@ll-a.com